PinkieB.com
LGBT Life Made Social
Bringing the Social Element to
LGBT Life Worldwide
 
JOIN NOW!    |    Forget Password?
User Name: Password: Remember Me

#GayLife: LGBT Life Made Social
Adding the Social Element to LGBT Life Worldwide!

PinkBananaMedia.com Advertising Packages Client Work LGBT Influencers PR Services

David Chaille

Birth Date: December 07, 1943
( Sagittarius )
   74 years old


 
Member Level
Member Level: Rainbow
Rainbow

David Chaille specialbottom
Long Beach, CA   90815

Contact

Send Message

Primary Social Media Profiles

Member Info

About Me  About Me: Gay male, 66, 5'5", 141, brown hair, hazel eyes, clean shaven, no piercings, no tattoos, non-smoker, non-drinker, no drugs, 95% bottom guy, extremely affectionate and romantic, 100% honest, easy-going, HIV positive [undetectable viral load), extremely healthy, relationship oriented guy, only into safe sex.

I am looking for someone in my local area to date and explore the possibility of a long-term relationship. I had a 38 year loving relationship with one man for over 38 years. Unfortunately, he passed away of heart failure in February 2009.

I am not looking for casual sex, a quick hook-up or an anonymous encounter. I want to date and get to know each other. Please don't get me wrong. I love sex, but intimacy with the person you love is absolutely amazing. I know that the internet is full of guys looking for quick sex, but I figure that there must be other guys like me who are more relationship oriented.

Although I tend to be attracted to Caucasian, Asian and Hispanic men, nothing is written in stone.I am not one of those guys who has a rigid list of physical characteristics for a perfect mate. As long as you're not a minor, your age (younger or older) is not that important. I seek affection, caring, stability, honesty, willingness to commit, sexual and emotional compatibility.

Some of my interests include travel, dining out, cooking, movies, theater, massage (I'm an amateur masseur), yoga, photography. computers, graphics, drawing/cartooning, dancing (disco, ballroom, square dance), foreign languages (I speak French and Spanish), Gay nudist events, Gay pride festivals, Gay cruises.

For practical reasons, I wish to date someone who already lives in my local area (Long Beach, Los Angeles County or Orange County, California).

All modesty aside, I believe that I am a really terrific catch for the right man.

David



Website technology & design by PinkBananaMedia.com